Monday, Oct 18, 2021
Focus on the big picture

David Card, Joshua Angrist and Guido Imbens win Nobel Economics Prize

AFP, 11 Oct 2021
Canadian David Card, Israeli-American Joshua Angrist and Dutch-American Guido Imbens are awarded the Nobel Economics, announces Göran K. Hansson, secretary general of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences. SOUNDBITE

Interested in licensing this video ? Get in touch 👉
N.B.: AFP’s services and content are for professional use only
Related Articles