Friday, Oct 22, 2021
Focus on the big picture

Nobel Prize awarded to three scientists for their work on climate change

CGTN, 05 Oct 2021
For more:

The Nobel Prize for Physics was awarded to three scientists on Tuesday for their breakthrough work on climate change. Syukuro Manabe of Japan and Klaus Hasselmann of Germany worked on models that help predict global warming. The Nobel prize committee said the two scientists laid the foundation of our knowledge of the Earth's climate and how humans influence it.

Subscribe to us on YouTube:
Download our APP on Apple Store (iOS):
Download our APP on Google Play (Android):
Related Articles