Thursday, May 06, 2021
Focus on the big picture

SpaceX team on their way to the Crew Dragon capsule

AFP, 23 Apr 2021
After a final group photo, the four astronauts Thomas Pesquet, Megan McArthur, Shane Kimbrough and Akihiko Hoshide say goodbye to their technical teams and get into cars headed towards the Crew Dragon capsule.

Subscribe to AFP and activate your notifications to get the latest news 🔔
Related Articles