Monday, May 17, 2021
Focus on the big picture

U.S. adds 116 countries to 'Do Not Travel' list

Reuters, 22 Apr 2021
The United States this week added over 100 countries to its ‘Level Four: Do Not Travel’ advisory list, including the UK, Canada, France and Israel

#News #Reuters #DoNotTravel #TravelRestrictions #USA


Reuters brings you the latest business, finance and breaking news video from around the globe. Our reputation for accuracy and impartiality is unparalleled.

Get the latest news on:
Follow Reuters on Facebook:
Follow Reuters on Twitter:
Follow Reuters on Instagram:
Related Articles